Our Presbyters

  • Pastor Jake Krahn

    Type content here...

  • Pastors Jon & Natalie Potter

    Type content here...

  • Pastor Quentin Beard

    Type content here...

  • Pastor Paul & Karmen Thompson

    Type content here...

  • Pastor Drew Becker

    Type content here...

sdag presbytery

Our district leadership team consists of one pastor representative from each of the five sections in South Dakota, the Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent, and Secretary/Treasurer.

Paul Thompson. Black Hills email

Jake Krahn. Central email

Quentin Beard. Southeast email

Jon Potter. East Central email

Drew Becker. Northeast email